Who We Are

Texas Institute for Surgery at Texas Health Presbyterian Dallas is owned by Texas Institute for Surgery, LLP, a limited liability partnership that includes individual physicians, Value Management Group and Texas Health Presbyterian Dallas. Information concerning individual physician investors is available upon request.

The management and staff of Texas Institute for Surgery at THD is committed to providing high-quality care for our patients and physicians.

Individuals who may have a concern about patient care and safety in the organization that has not been addressed are encouraged to contact the administrator.

If the concerns cannot be resolved through the organization, the individual is encouraged to contact CIHQ using one of the following methods:

By Phone (866) 324-5080By Fax (805) 934-8588By Mail Center for Improvement in Healthcare Quality P.O. Box 3620 McKinney, TX 75070 ATTN: Executive DirectorBy E-mail *protected email*In-Person by Appointment Contact the Executive Director of CIHQ at (866) 324-5080 for instructions.


Leadership Team

David Helfer, Fache


John Croley, JD

VP of FInance, CFO

Ginny Johnson

VP of Clinical Services, CNO

Christie Bueno

Director of Quality and Risk Management

Montrece Alexander

Manager of HR